Welcome to the Uber Forum!

Welcome to one of the best resources on Transportation Network Companies (TNCs)! Uber Forum is an independent and unbiased resource to discuss Uber, Lyft, Postmates, Instacart, Favor, Deliv, DoorDash and more! Uber Forum has over 4,000+ members and 100,000+ posts! Please join the Uber Forum community by signing up today! Registration is FREE and will enable you to post messages. We can't wait to see you online! :)

UBER and LYFT Mirror Hanger/Hangtag

Discussion in 'For Sale / Wanted / Trades / Promotions / Deals' started by RiderShareTags, Oct 14, 2015.

Uber Driver Promo Code | Lyft Driver Promo Code

1. RiderShareTags

RiderShareTags
    Expand Collapse

Hello everyone :) As a fellow driver, I wasn't satisfied with the available options for displaying that I'm a rideshare driver. I don't like the idea of putting a huge mustache, sticker or magnet on my car. Stickers are a pain and like magnets, they tend to screw up your paint or at the very least leave sticky goo on everything. Window clings are ok, but after putting them on and taking them off a few times, they get destroyed and we won't even get into the giant mustache – not everyone wants the entire world to know they're a rideshare driver from a mile away.

That's why I came up with easy to install and remove mirror hangtags. If you're like me, you drive for more than one company picking up the first ride who calls, so being able to quickly swap out your signage is a major issue and this is the ideal solution. Please check them out and feel free to ask any questions!

[​IMG]

UberRidiculous likes this.
  2. Billy Colbert

Billy Colbert
    Expand Collapse

United States
    Does this meet whatever company requirements there are for displaying their logo?
    Are there specific requirements for each company, for example do you have to have a mustache?
    Never mind.. Looked at your Ebay... I'll buy when I get to driving.
    Suggestion.... offer a special for both. :)